Contact

Management Office:
900 North Point Street, Suite E100, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel: 415.775.5500 | Fax: 415.775.0912

Jane Echlin, General Manager | Tel: 415.775.5500 | jane.echlin@jamestownlp.com
Marissa Lomeli, Assistant Property Manager | Tel: 415.775.5500 | marissa.lomeli@jamestownlp.com
Molly Castles, Creative & Marketing Coordinator| Tel: 415.775.5500 | molly.castles@jamestownlp.com
Katie Mitchell, Property Administrator | Tel: 415.775.5500 | katie.mitchell@jamestownlp.com

Leasing Information:
CBRE | 101 California Street, 44th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111

Laura Sagues, Associate | Tel: 415.772.0122 | laura.sagues@cbre.com

Media Inquiries:
Renay Weissberger Fanelli | Tel: 415.244.0475 | renay@wire-to-wire.com