Contact

Management Office:
900 North Point Street, Suite E100, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel: 415.775.5500 | Fax: 415.775.0912

Please call: 415.474.3938 for onsite Ghirardelli Chocolate information.

Marissa Lomeli,  Property Manager | Tel: 415.775.5500 | marissa.lomeli@jamestownlp.com
Molly Castles, Creative & Marketing Associate Manager| Tel: 415.775.5500 | molly.castles@jamestownlp.com
Katie Mitchell, Property Administrator | Tel: 415.775.5500 | katie.mitchell@jamestownlp.com

Leasing Information:
CBRE | 101 California Street, 44th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111

Laura Sagues, Associate | Tel: 415.772.0122 | laura.sagues@cbre.com

Media Inquiries:
Katie Wagner | Tel: 513.260.2700 | katie@remarkmedia.com

Lindsay Aamodt | Tel: 917.531.0658 | lindsay@remarkmediar.com